ECSEL Executive Director
Andreas Wild
  ECSEL JU Head of Programmes, Yves Gigase


Clean Sky 2 - Paolo Trinchieri   IMI 2  – Hugh Laverty


Fuel-Cells and Hydrogen 2 - Mirela Atanasiu   DG-AGRI - Ana CUADRADO GALVÁN


 Full house!


 EARPA - José Manuel Barrios   AFELIM - Claude Labro


Michael Hughes and Andreas Wild sign the Administrative Agreement, making Ireland a full member of the ECSEL Joint Undertaking

Copyright ECSEL © 2014-2016
Legal Notice