Composition of the Governing Board

The Governing Board is composed of representatives of the members of the ECSEL Joint Undertaking: the private members, the Commission and the ECSEL Participating States.

The current members of the Governing Board can be found in the list below. The Lead Delegate, who holds the votes for the party they represent, is indicated in bold. According to the rules of procedure, each representative in the Governing Board shall make a declaration of confidentality and conflicts of interest: a status of signature of the declaration is provided in the following document:

List of Governing Board Representatives (September 2017)

The Chairman of the ECSEL JU Governing Board:

As of June 4th 2015, Andrea Cuomo became the Chairman of the Governing Board of ECSEL Joint Undertaking. Andrea Cuomo is Executive Vice President, Advanced Systems Technology (AST) and Special Projects for ST Microelectronics.
More Information about Andrea Cuomo.


Copyright ECSEL 2014-2016
Legal Notice